2019 – 2020 Virginia Choral Society Chorus Council

Chorus President Ms. Patti Grayson president@vachoralsociety.org Chorus Vice President Stage Director Ms. Megan-Drew Tiller megan.drew.tiller@gmail.com Secretary Rachel Shaw rachellshaw10@gmail.com Treasurer Ms. Terry Randolph torandolph@gmail.com VCS Chorus Section Leaders Sopranos Ms. Lou Joyner soprano@vachoralsociety.org Altos Ms. Sarah Kressaty alto@vachoralsociety.org Tenors Mr. Tom Seymour tenor@vachoralsociety.org Basses Mr. Mark Dalton bass@vachoralsociety.org VCS Chorus Standing Committee Chairs Auditions Ms. Patricia (Trish) Fielding auditions@vachoralsociety.org Co-Hospitality Coordinator Librarian Mr. Lou DeGrace ldegrace36@msn.com Wardrobe Coordinator Vacant VCS Chorus AdHoc Committee Chairs Handbook Ms. Terry Randolph torandolph@gmail.com

2017-2018 Virginia Choral Society Board of Directors

Mary-William Baines (Managing Director) President/Technician KMK Pipe Organ Services inc. 6701 Indian Trail, Suffolk VA 23437 (757) 636-9167 mixture111@aol.com Jerry Cranfill (Director of Marketing) Ret. military and project manager 117 Linden Ave. Hampton, VA 23669 (757) 722-5322 jlcranfill@verizon.net Lou DeGrace (Director of Programming) Ret. engineer 944 Edgewater Drive, Newport News, VA 23602 (757) 874-2351 ldegrace36@msn.com Pam Pringle (Secretary & Strategic Planning) Director, School of Business, CNU 419 Elizabeth Lake Dr, Hampton, VA 23669 (757) 869-8587 (cell) Chris Brown (Treasurer) Ret. Managing Principal PO Box 655, 466 North point Ln, North, VA 23128 804-833-5060 chris.dejuna@gmail.com  Mark Sink (Chorus President) Shipyard 8378 York River Park Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188 (757) 564-7465 marktsink@cox.net Susie Gabriel (Director of Personnel)  Senior Manager, Human resources, City of  Hampton Hampton10 Riding Path, Hampton, VA 23669 757-851-4540 sgabriel@hampton.gov   Kaye Darone (Chair, Scholarship Cttee) Civil servant, US Army 204 Zelkova Rd., Williamsburg, VA 23185 757-329-2767 kdarone@cox.net Sarah Frook (Artistic Director, ex-officio member) Adjunct Music Faculty University of Richmond, W&M and CNU. Professional chorister (Virginia Chorale) 1203 Jamestown Road, Unit G3, Williamsburg, VA 23185 757- sarahfgallo@gmail.com Members at Large Phillip Bazzani Retired, Finance (Newport News Shipyard) 8116 Little England Rd, Hayes VA 23072 757-262-8462 philbazzani@gmail.com James Branstetter Audio / Video Engineer 470 Windmill Pt. Hampton, VA 23664 (757) 851-8388 comanche1@cox.net At large Charles M. Bump (Former Managing Director) Assoc. Professor of Chemistry Hampton University 32 Lynnhaven Dr., Hampton, VA  23666 (757) 838-6888 cmbump@aol.com Vic Hollingsworth (Former Director of Personnel) Retired Army Personnel Management 210 Skipper Crt, Hampton, VA 23669 757-850-0763 vichollingsworth@cox.net Phyllis Smith Wells Instructor, Renaissance Acad of Arts  Suffolk, VA 1717 Bleakhorn Road, Suffolk, VA, 23433, 757-817-7672 phylliswells@icloud.com Honorary Directors Charles Jenks Financial planner 118 Eric Nelson Run, Yorktown, VA 23693-4176 (757) 873-4947 charlie@gofsg.com cfjcfp@cox.net David Litzinger Sales representative, General Mills, Inc. 600 Valley Forge Drive, Newport News, VA 23602 (757) 249-0649 dalitzinger@cox.net